Helsingin Vieraskoti

Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Albertinkatu 4

00150 Helsinki

Asumisohjaajien päivystysnumero, tavoitettavissa ympäri vuorokauden

+358 50 349 0163

Asumisohjaajien sähköposti

asumisohjaajat@helsinginvieraskoti.fi

Henkilökunta

Jouko Komulainen

Toiminnanjohtaja

jouko.komulainen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
puh. 0400 848 489 | Faksi (09)667 690

Ulla Koskunen

Apulaisjohtaja

ulla.koskunen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 330 8845

Hanna-Marin kuva

Hanna-Mari Pusaa

Kehityspäällikkö

hanna-mari.pusaa@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
044 084 8491

Kuva Oivasta.

Oiva Alanenpää

Kiinteistöpäällikkö

oiva.alanenpaa@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 441 8913

Kuva Sannasta.

Sanna Huttunen

Vastaava ohjaaja

sanna.huttunen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 526 1818

Marketan kuva

Marketta Kinnunen-Mathew

Sairaanhoitaja

marketta.kinnunen-mathew@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
0400 256 706

Aino-Inkeri Laakso

Työvalmentaja/ Toimintaterapeutti

aino.laakso@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 551 4475

Saanan kuva

Saana Liuhto

Sosiaaliohjaaja

saana.liuhto@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 027 9300

Annen kuva

Anne Lindroos

Palveluohjaaja

anne.lindroos@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 550 6030

Kuva Soilesta.

Soile Hirvonen

Päiväkeskusohjaaja

soile.hirvonen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 135 1818