Helsingin Vieraskoti

Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Albertinkatu 4

00150 Helsinki

Asumisohjaajien päivystysnumero, tavoitettavissa ympäri vuorokauden

+358 50 349 0163

Asumisohjaajien sähköposti

asumisohjaajat@helsinginvieraskoti.fi

Henkilökunta

Pertti Saarela

Toiminnanjohtaja

pertti.saarela@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 577 2417

Ulla Koskunen

Talous- ja hallintopäällikkö

ulla.koskunen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 330 8845

Kuva Sannasta.

Sanna Huttunen

Palvelupäällikkö

sanna.huttunen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 526 1818

Jarmo Piirainen

Kiinteistöpäällikkö

jarmo.piirainen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 441 8913

Marketan kuva

Marketta Kinnunen-Mathew

Sairaanhoitaja

marketta.kinnunen-mathew@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
0400 256 706

Saanan kuva

Saana Liuhto

Sosiaaliohjaaja

saana.liuhto@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 027 9300

Sanna Hakaheimo

Sosiaaliohjaaja

sanna.hakaheimo@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 550 6030

Aino-Inkeri Laakso

Työvalmentaja/ Toimintaterapeutti

aino.laakso@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 551 4475

Anu Mayer

Verkostokoordinaattori

anu.mayer@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 356 6818