Helsingin Vieraskoti

Yhteystiedot

Käyntiosoite

Albertinkatu 4

00150 Helsinki

Asumisohjaajien päivystysnumero, tavoitettavissa ympäri vuorokauden

+358 50 349 0163

Asumisohjaajien sähköposti

asumisohjaajat@helsinginvieraskoti.fi

Henkilökunta

Pertti Saarela

Toiminnanjohtaja

pertti.saarela@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 577 2417

Palvelupäällikkö


040 526 1818

Jarmo Piirainen

Kiinteistöpäällikkö

jarmo.piirainen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 441 8913

Marketan kuva

Marketta Kinnunen-Mathew

Sairaanhoitaja

marketta.kinnunen-mathew@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
0400 256 706

Aino-Inkeri Laakso

Työvalmentaja/Toimintaterapeutti

aino.laakso@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 551 4475

Mirjam Egipto

Yhteisöohjaaja

mirjam.egipto@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
p. 0440 8484 91

Sanna Mustonen

Sosiaaliohjaaja

sanna.mustonen@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
050 550 6030

Sara Niittylä

Sosiaaliohjaaja

sara.niittyla@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 356 6818

Katja Reina

Sosiaaliohjaaja

katja.reina@helsinginvieraskoti.fi
040 027 9300